Mathematica Balkanica
 
» Current Issue
» Archive
» About Our Publication
» Instructions to Authors
» Editorial Board
» Contact Info


Editorial Board

Honorary Editor: Blagovest Sendov

Editor-in-Chief: Petar Kenderov

Editors:

Virginia Kiryakova - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
virginia@diogenes.bg , virginia@math.bas.bg . Field: Integral transforms, Special
Functions

Peter Boyvalenkov - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
peter@moi.math.bas.bg . Field: Mathematical Foundations of Informatics


Members:
Alexander Vl. Arhangel’skiy - Russia

Doncho Dimovsky - Macedonia

Stefan Dodunekov - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
stedo@moi.math.bas.bg . Field: Algebra, Number Theory, Combinatorics, Coding
Theory

Asen Donchev - Bulgaria and USA, Mathematical Reviews, Ann Arbor, MI,
USA, ald@ams.org . Field: Operational Research

Georgy Ganchev - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
ganchev@math.bas.bg . Field: Differential Geometry

Fatmir Hoxha - Albania

Gradimir Milovanovic - Serbia, Faculty of Computer Science, Megatrend University,
Beograd , gvm@megatrend.edu.rs . Field: Numerical Analysis and Approximation
Theory

Warren Brian Moors - New Zealand

Petraq Petro - Albania

Stoyan Nedev - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
nedev@math.bas.bg . Field: Geometry and Topology

Llukan Puka - Albania

Julian Revalski - Bulgaria, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS,
revalski@math.bas.bg . Field: Operation Research

Vladimir Veliov - Bulgaria and Austria, Institute of Econometrics, Technical
University, Vien, vveliov@eos.tu.wien.ac.at . Field: Operational Research, Control
Theory

Stevan Pilipovic - Serbia, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University
of Novi Sad, pilipovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs . Field: Mathematical Analysis, Topics
of PDE

Rade Zivaljevic- Serbia, Mathematical Institute of Academy of Sciences, Belgrade,
rade@mi.sanu.ac.rs . Field: Topology and Geometry

 

Note: The Editorial Board is in process of constituting